Reviews and Testimonials

Reviews and Testimonials

Want to know what other people think of us? All reviews are linked directly to Facebook. Check them out!

Andy Lr02 Feb, 2018
5
Muhammad Binzaki06 Jun, 2017
it is neat with good quality and well packaged
Danny Eldo09 May, 2017
the stock is ready when i purchased it, not like another store (sometimes out of stock). easy buying!!
Ashlee Nichol12 Feb, 2017
Convenient delivery and easy to use website
Daniel Ryan31 Jan, 2017
Easy to order! well structured size charts and product information
Daniel Ryan31 Jan, 2017
Easy to order and well structured sizing charts and information on products
Push/Pull30 Jan, 2017
Fantastic!
Hope Johnson01 Dec, 2016
I ordered it Monday and it arrived Wednesday, which I wasn't expecting as I live in Tasmania so I was very happy about that. My gown was also good quality and fitted perfectly.
The price is terrific and the quality is great!
Mauro Biondi12 Nov, 2016
great product great service and great price What more can I ask for
Samantha Phua07 Nov, 2016
Reasonable pricing and fast delivery. Wasn't expecting to get my gown in time for the photo shoot. Churchill Gowns have exceeded my expectations and made the process of preparation up to graduation much less stressful. Thank you!
Pu Liu26 Oct, 2016
good purchasing experience
Elizabeth Park29 Sep, 2016
The customer service was great, I received a reply within an hour and the delivery was also quick and efficient. No regrets in purchasing from Churchill Gowns over uni!
Justine Wellman06 Sep, 2016
Liked the option of buying items individually as well as in a set. Ordering was easy and straight forward. Great quality and very competitive prices.
Shuangzhi Liu12 Aug, 2016
FAST AND EFFICIENT !
It gave us the option of buying just the gown and the mortarboard (without the hood) because that's just what we needed, saved us some dollars.
Angus Yip05 May, 2016
Easy puchasing
Pariksheth Elete20 Apr, 2016
Great quality for money spent!
Tyrone Carroll19 Apr, 2016
The Graduation gown I ordered is near, if not the same quality as the university owned hire gowns. Definitely recommend buying over hiring considering the price saving.
Tyrone Carroll19 Apr, 2016
The Graduation gown I ordered is near, if not the same quality as the university owned hire gowns. Definitely recommend buying over hiring considering the price saving.